No money, Mo problems…

Ok so the sayings actually ‘Mo money mo problems’ but it makes more sense this way (at least to me)

While I’m off in la la land dreaming of big sparkly dresses & jewel encrusted Jimmy Choos (Oh yea I’m that kind of bride), my fiance is furiously counting the cash & weighing in the books & totting up the tills. But while he’s counting the pennies I’m planning how to spend them….

And right now I have fell in love with what may currently be the ugliest house most unkept house ever….

 but I must have it! I can see & imagine so much potential! I love a project & this could be an amazing first home!

anybody want to rob a bank with me?

 photo 51e7869e-a156-42c4-879e-a8855d4c2eaa_zpsa3c584f4.jpg

Leave a Reply

