How Pinteresting

That’s it, It’s official, I’m a serial wedding pinner on Pinterest! My obsession is currently centerpieces & flowers because I freakin love flowers! The bigger & bolder the better! Especially with my colour scheme, which I am not revealing just yet although you may figure it out from my Pinterest page & there are some stunning designs and arrangements that I just can’t stop pinning I want it all!!

Here are few images from my wedding board you can follow my wedding inspiration board here

(I can not figure out for the life of me how to properly embed images from Pinterest so if you know let me know lol)

 photo 51e7869e-a156-42c4-879e-a8855d4c2eaa_zpsa3c584f4.jpg

One thought on “How Pinteresting

Leave a Reply

