A Princess for a day

Like most little girl’s I dreamed of being a princess & that one day my handsome prince would come & whisk me away on his handsome steed just like in the Disney movies.
Now my OH may not quite be a prince & his Vauxall Astra might be more of a donkey than a handsome steed but his is happy to give me everything I want on in our wedding (within reason). Because your wedding day is the only day you can get away with dressing like a princess without getting funny looks off strangers then this is the day you can really dress how you want! I’ve always known exactly how I want to look on my wedding day and for me that means the big dress, the tiara, the veil & the sparkles here’s a view of what I envision for my look on the big day. I haven’t been dress shopping yet but I can’t wait!A princess for a day

Satin wedding gown
dressilyme.com

Karen Millen pumps
karenmillen.com

Wedding tiara
etsy.com

Monsoon
monsoon.co.uk
Leave a Reply

