Going Green – Wedding Theme

I’ve had my colour scheme picked out since before I got engaged it’s never differed or altered until recently (which is typical as I’ve already ordered my stationary) now don’t get me wrong I still love my colours and don’t want to change it but I’ve fallen in love with the idea of a lime green and white wedding. It looks so clean and fresh and would be perfect for a spring wedding!

 

 

It would be fantastic for an outdoor or marque wedding, maybe for my next wedding 😉 (Joking)

What colours are you incorporating into your wedding?

 photo 51e7869e-a156-42c4-879e-a8855d4c2eaa_zpsa3c584f4.jpg

One thought on “Going Green – Wedding Theme

Leave a Reply

