Wedding Hair Style’s

After the dress your hair & make-up are the next big decision and your wedding style and wedding dress can have a big impact on how you style it. Here are some of my favourite hairstyles for any bride.

1

2

3

Gorgeous Wedding wave hairstyle - Beautiful!

4

Elegant updo wedding hair. Visit www.rosetintmywedding.co.uk for bespoke wedding planning and design UK.

5

Wedding hair.  Visit us at www.ramadatropics.com for more information about our Des Moines hotel.

I absolutely love 1 & 3! I definitely prefer my hair down and loose as opposed to more structured hairstyles but these are some of my current favourites. 

Which do you like? How do you plan on wearing your hair?

 photo 51e7869e-a156-42c4-879e-a8855d4c2eaa_zpsa3c584f4.jpg

One thought on “Wedding Hair Style’s

  1. I think I like the last one best, although for my wedding I will probably wear my hair down because I have a big round face and I need to hide it haha 😀 If not, I would have gone for an updo, that’s sure!

Leave a Reply

