I can finally say….

That I am getting married next year! Non of this 1st august 2015 jazz, I can just say next year or next august this will save so much time and effort, plus people will hopefully start taking it more seriously and not just saying “Oh you’ve got ages yet” (drives me insane!) because actually I haven’t I’ve been engaged 7 months already and it feels like 2 minutes! There’s lots to do I’ve had a break from all things wedding since October and the first thing on my list is Wedding cars and holy moly are they expensive! Anyway this is just a short post to start the New Year off I’ll be back to blogging properly very soon.

Happy New Year Everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

