Wedding Crazy

I know, I know it been forever & I can only apologize for the wait but things have been busy busy busy over here.

We’ve been applying for mortgages, looking at houses, going on holidays & save save saving but things have finally settled down now so I can get back into wedding planning. If you’ve checked out my to do list you’ll notice I have the majority of things booked. In the past months I have booked my cake lady & florist the next big things are the rings & bridesmaids dresses which will have to wait till November as one of my bridesmaids is about to give birth in October (eeek exciting).

So as those things have been on hold I’ve been getting some of the smaller things sorted and I finally found my wedding jewellery & tiara Yay! I have also bought all the bridesmaids gifts/accessories aswell which I will insert a picture of below. I love them I think they are so pretty especially since I am having slight a lovebird theme.

 

10539123_325878830928442_8114828240592850386_n

I will also be decorating wine glasses, thank you cards & gift bags for them and also putting some gift/party bags together for the children that will be coming, which I am so excited to do I’ve designed some labels which will be going on the gift bags when they are ready…..

 

Rose chelsea

 

I’ll post more pictures when i start making everything and will try to post more things now I’m back in wedding mode and alos keep you updated on our house hunting, There’s so much happening so fast it’s actually scary but very exciting!

 photo 51e7869e-a156-42c4-879e-a8855d4c2eaa_zpsa3c584f4.jpg

 

 

 

One thought on “Wedding Crazy

  1. These are really pretty! Congrats on your upcoming wedding. Wedding planning can be exhausting but it’s all worth it in the end! All my best to you, sweetie. 🙂

Leave a Reply

