Guess Who’s Back & Married!

I know it’s been months & I can only apologize but it’s been manic over here. We were rushing around like crazy to get our house in a livable state so we could move in before our wedding & we literally only just managed it moving in 5 days before our wedding we officially moved in on the Monday before our wedding on the Saturday & then we went on our honeymoon on the Thursday morning so to say I was stressed is an understatement haha & to top it off my laptop was on it’s last legs so I’ve finally got a new one today so now the weddings over, there only bit here and there to finish in the house & I have a new laptop I now have no excuse for not blogging lol.

I promise I will write some posts on the wedding, honeymoon & house over the next few weeks. I need something to keep me busy now that the weddings over it’s a bit like being in limbo, I miss having things to do & keep me busy.

Anyway that’s it for now & I’ll leave you with a couple of pictures from our wedding

Zoe & Josh - Wedding Day-112 Zoe & Josh - Wedding Day-161 Zoe & Josh - Wedding Day-388 Zoe & Josh - Wedding Day-523

See you soon!

 photo 51e7869e-a156-42c4-879e-a8855d4c2eaa_zpsa3c584f4.jpg

One thought on “Guess Who’s Back & Married!

Leave a Reply

